Building Department

Environmental Health

Planning & Zoning

Road & Bridge

104 Crestone Avenue
Room 125
Salida, Colorado 81201

719.539.2124

bdepartment@
chaffeecounty.org

Monday - Friday
8 am - 12 pm
1 pm - 4 pm

Chaffee County Development Services

The Development Services Department coordinates all aspects of land use and construction in unincorporated Chaffee County.  We also work with the municipalities of Salida, Buena Vista, and Poncha Springs.



 

Dan Swallow
Development Services Director
719.530-5567
dswallow@
chaffeecounty.org

Building Department

Pat Green
Deputy Building Official
pgreen@chaffeecounty.org

Aaron Krochel
Head Inspector
719.530.5571
akrochel@chaffeecounty.org

Mike Marr
Electrical Inspector
719.530.5569

mmarr@chaffeecounty.org

Charis Cheeseman
Residential Plans Examiner
719.530.5568
ccheeseman@chaffeecounty
.org

Besty Peschiera
Permit Technician
719.530.5665
bpeschiera@chaffeecounty
.org

Planning and Zoning

Jon Roorda
Planning Manager
719.530.5566

jroorda@chaffeecounty.org

Christie Barton
Planner
719.530.5572
cbarton@chaffeecounty.org

Patty Baldwin
Administrative Assistance
719.539.2218
pbaldwin@chaffeecounty.org

Road & Bridge

Mark Stacy
Superintendent
719.539.4591
mstacy@chaffeecounty.org








 


home  |  elected officials  |   departments  |   top

powered by

graphic design by